September 24, 2021

various knowledge

time is money but life is precious.

CBSE BOARD 1Oth AND 12th EXAM DATE SHEET 2020/CBSE 10 AND 12 HOPEFULY RESULT DATE DECLARED IN AUGUST/ /

3 min read
Spread the love

       

CBSE BOARD 10 and 12 EXAM DATE SHEET 2020

           CBSE BOARD 10 AND 12 EXAM                             DATE SHEET 2020

          New CBSE Date Sheet 2020 / New CBSE Time Table 2020: Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE)  has released new  Class 10th Time Table 2020 and The new  Class 12th Time Table 2020 has been released on its official website. To download the CBSE Class 10th Datesheet 2020 PDF and CBSE Class 10th Datesheet 2020 PDF, you can download the PDF of the CBSE Time Table 2020 from the official website cbse.nic.in . CBSE 10th exam and CBSE class 12th examination (CBSE Board 10th and 12th Exam Dates 2020) will start from 1st July. The CBSE board exam will end on July 15. Last year 2019, the board examinations started from 15 February itself.

CBSE class 10 new date sheet 2020 (for North East Delhi students only)

CLASS 10 DATE SHEET

 

Paper Name Exam Date
Social Science 1 July 2020, Wednesday
Science 2 July 2020, Thursday
Hindi Course A, Hindi Course B 10 July 2020, Friday
English Comm, English Lang & Lit 15 July 2020, Wednesday

New CBSE 12th Date Sheet 2020 PDF Download

      CBSE Class 12th New Date                                      Sheet 2020 

NAME OF THE PAPER PREVIOUS EXAM DATE NEW EXAM DATE
Business Studies 24 March 2020 July 9, Thursday
Geography 23 March 2020 July 11, Saturday
Hindi Elective, Hindi Core 20 March 2020 July 2, Thursday
Home Science 26 March 2020 July 1, Wednesday
Sociology 30 March2020 July 13, Monday
Computer Science (Old), Informatics Practical (New), Computer Science New, Informatics practical (Old), Information Tech 21 March 2020 July 7, Tuesday
English Elective N, English Elective C,

English Core (North East Delhi Only)

27 February 2020 July 8, Wednesday
Mathematics (North East Delhi Only) 17 March 2020 July 15, Wednesday
Economics (North East Delhi Only) 13 March 2020 July 15, Wednesday
Biology (North East Delhi Only) 14 March2020 July 15, Wednesday
Political Science (North East Delhi Only) 6 March 2020 July 14, Tuesday
History (North East Delhi Only) 3 March 2020 July 15, Wednesday
Physics (North East Delhi Only) July 3, Friday
Accountancy (North East Delhi Only) July 4, Saturday
Chemistry (North East Delhi Only) July 6, Monday

               CBSE 12th Result 2020 Date: CBSE 12th Result 2020 will be declared on this day

cbse 12 result 2020

The link of the old date sheet is given below. CBSE Class 10th Datesheet 2020 and CBSE Class 12th Exam You can download the 2020 CBSE Board 10th 12th Exam Date Sheet 2020 by click on cbse .nic.in.

Talk that the Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) has completed the schedule of class 10th and 12th examinations on Tuesday, its official website www.cbse.nic. is released on. According to the CBSE date sheet 2020, the 10th exam will be from February 15 to March 20, while according to the CBSE datesheet 2020, the class 12th examination will be from February 15 to March 30.

Students who have to take the CBSE Board Exam can download the full schedule of CBSE Exam 2020 from the official website of CBSE, cbse.nic.in.

 

CBSE Exam Date 2020 CBSE Subjects
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 101 English Comm.

184 English LNG & LIT

Saturday, 29 February 2020 002 Hindi Course A

085 Hindi Course B

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 086 Science-Theory

090 Science W/O Practical

Thursday, 12 March 2020 041 Mathematics Standard

241 Mathematics Basic

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 087 Social Science

 

cbse board 10

CBSE Class 12th Science Stream Exam Dates 2020

CBSE Exam Date 2020 CBSE Subjects
Thursday, 27 February 2020 001 English Elective-N

101 English Clective-C

301 English Core

Monday, 2 March 2020 042 Physics

625 Applied Physics

Saturday, 7 March 2020 043 Chemistry
Saturday, 14 March 2020 044 Biology
Tuesday 17 March 2020 041 Mathematics

840 Applied Mathematics

CBSE Class 12th Commerce Steam Exam Dates 2020
CBSE Exam Dates 2020 CBSE Subjects
Thursday, 27 February 2020 001 English Elective-N101 English Clective-C

301 Englsih Core

Thursday, 5 March 2020 005 Accountancy
Friday, 13 March 2020 004 Economics
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 041 Mathematics

840 Applied Mathematics

Saturday, 21 March 2020 083 Computer Science

283 Computer Science

802 Information Technology

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 054 Business Studies

833 Business Administration

CBSE Class 12th Arts Stream Date Sheet 2020

CBSE BOARD 10

 

CBSE Exam Dates 2020 CBSE Subjects
Saturday, 22 February 2020 037 Psychology
Thursday, 27 February 2020 001 English Elective-N 101 English Clective-C 301 Englsih Core
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 027 History
Friday, 6 March 2020 028 Political Science
Monday, 23 March 2020 029 Geography
Thursday, 26 March 2020 064 Home Science
Monday, 30 March 2020 039 Sociology

Ingredients of 2 Black Forest Cake /Both with Egg and Eggless Black Forest Cake/It feel happy to all of you…….

CBSE 10th Board Exam 2020 for professional subjects will start from 15 February 2020. However, the first paper for core subjects i.e. class 10 students for information technology subject will be held on 2 March 2020.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.